TechPoint's Logo
Nov 14

34th Annual Awards Dinner

Hosted by Indiana Chamber

Event Details

Tuesday, November 14, 2023
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Indiana Convention Center
100 S Capitol Ave , Indianapolis, IN 46225

Event Description

The Indiana Chamber’s 34th Annual Awards Dinner recognizes Hoosier leaders who continually improve our state’s people, businesses and communities.

The annual awards include:

Ogletree Deakins Business Leader of the Year
Birch Bayh-Richard Lugar Government Leader of the Year
NextEra Energy Resources Community of the Year
Dynamic Leader of the Year