Launch Indy’s Katie Birge wins Community Champion of the Year Mira Award

Katie Birge is quietly meeting the daily needs of those in the tech community or helping people trying to break into the community—especially underrepresented and underserved populations.

City of Fishers wins first-ever Rising Tech City Mira Award

Mira Award judges noted that the City of Fishers’ long-term 10-year plan designed to champion entrepreneurship and tech growth is an excellent example to present to other communities.

‘Trailblazer’ Governor Holcomb recognized for bold tech policy moves

Indiana Governor Eric Holcomb received the Trailblazer Award during TechPoint’s 20th annual Mira Awards gala honoring the best of tech in Indiana.

Barnes & Thornburg Partner Stephen J. Dutton receives TechPoint Foundation for Youth Bridge Builder Award

Steve Dutton has spent nearly two decades working to help form and shape the organizations that became TechPoint, Inc. and TechPoint Foundation for Youth.

Ivy Tech Community College IvyWorks Program Director Ariel Crawley wins Tech Educator of the Year Mira Award

Ariel Crawley has demonstrated an uncanny ability to provide students the support they need to build a career in one of Indiana’s fastest growing fields

Allos Ventures wins Investor of the Year Mira Award

Mira Awards judges recognize the incredible history of Allos Ventures while also anticipating the influence to come from the $40 million Allos III fund

Viral Launch Founder and CEO Casey Gauss wins Rising Entrepreneur Award

Mira Awards judges were impressed by the impact Viral Launch founder and CEO Casey Gauss has had both in business and in the Indianapolis community.

Governor Holcomb to receive Trailblazer Award at 20th annual TechPoint Mira Awards gala

TechPoint will recognize Indiana Governor Eric Holcomb with the Trailblazer Award during TechPoint’s 20th annual Mira Award gala on April 13, at the JW Marriott Indianapolis.