Community Events

Hosting a tech-relevant community event? Complete this form to add it to the Community Events page. New events are added every Tuesday.

Decoding the Internet of Things (IoT)

Tuesday, July 25

REGISTER

Legendary Adventures in Legacy Code with David Laribee

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 5:30-7PM

REGISTER

INTERFACE-Indianapolis

Thursday, July 27, 2017, 8:30AM-4:45PM

REGISTER

Disrupt Indy: Midwest Tech Diversity Summit

Wednesday, August 2 - Friday, August 4

REGISTER

eX Indy

Thursday, August 3, 2017, 8AM-12:15PM

REGISTER

Rook Security: Lunch & Learn

Thursday, August 3, 2017, 11:30AM-1:30PM

REGISTER

Indy Hackers Summer Slam

Sunday, August 6, 2017, 2-7PM

REGISTER

IBJ`s CTO of the Year Recognition Breakfast

Thursday, August 10, 2017, 8-9:30AM

REGISTER

Volunteers Needed for Ignite Your Superpower – Be a Superhero!

Thursday, August 17 8:00 - 4:00 PM

REGISTER

Indy Women in Tech Championship presented by Guggenheim

Tuesday, Sept. 5 - Saturday, Sept. 9

REGISTER

Indy Big Data – A Technology Conference

Thursday, September 14, 2017, 7:30AM-5PM

REGISTER

Untethered Summit

Tuesday, Oct. 3 - Thursday, Oct. 5

REGISTER