Community Events

Hosting a tech-relevant community event? Complete this form to add it to the Community Events page.

Thunderball Application Framework

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 6:30-8:30PM

REGISTER

Xconomy Xchange: A Roundtable with Bill Aulet

Thursday, April 27, 2017, 4-6PM

REGISTER

Lemonpalooza presented by Verge

Friday, April 28, 2017, 11AM-1PM

REGISTER

18th Annual Mira Awards Gala

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 5:30-10:30PM

REGISTER

Startup Study Hall: Joanna Milliken

Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 6-7:30PM

REGISTER

Celebrate a SharePoint Cinco de Mayo

Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 3-5PM

REGISTER

May the 4th Be With You

Thursday, May 4, 2017, 5:30-9PM

REGISTER

IndyPy May Meetup

Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 7-9PM

REGISTER

AgileIndy 2017 Conference

Friday, May 12, 2017, 8AM-5PM

REGISTER

Technology Showcase & Roadshow

Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 8AM-5PM

REGISTER

#IndyCivicHack – The Greater Good

Friday, June 16 (5PM) - Saturday, June 17 (5PM)

REGISTER